Full List Of House Republicans Joining Resolution Condemning Adam Schiff For Fabricating Quotes From President Trump

Sharing is caring!

Adam Schiff is a bumbler. Only a hapless Democrat could turn a somewhat bad moment for Trump into a devastating moment for the Democrats.

Truly, the left is bad at politics. Look, regardless of what you think about the transcript of Trump’s call with the Ukrainian president, there was no reason to fabricate quotes and attribute them to Trump.

The backlash has been fierce and many are wondering if Adam Schiff will survive the scandal. At the very least he should recuse himself from further investigations.

From Breitbart: Forty-five Republicans have joined the resolution, sponsored by House Freedom Caucus Chairman Andy Biggs (R-AZ), to condemn Schiff for retelling a fabricated conversation between Trump and Zelensky.

Biggs sponsored H. Res. 604, and it quickly gained support throughout the House Republican conference.

When Biggs sponsored the bill, he said that Schiff’s stunt was “inexcusable” to “mislead the American public with such a statement.”

Although a public list of cosponsors only shows 18 Republicans supporting the resolution, an internal GOP list obtained by Breitbart News shows that 45 Republicans have joined the list of GOP lawmakers to condemn Schiff.

This represents a growing movement of Republicans to fight back against House Speaker Nancy Pelosi’s (D-CA) and Democrats’ move to impeach Trump.

The Republicans that have cosponsored Biggs’ resolution to condemn Schiff include:

Kevin McCarthy (R-CA)

Steve Scalise (R-LA)

Mark Green (R-TN)

Mark Meadows (R-NC)

Jeff Duncan (R-SC)

Mo Brooks (R-AL)

Scott Perry (R-PA)

Greg Steube (R-FL)

Guy Reschenthaler (R-PA)

Rick Crawford (R-AR)

Michael Burgess (R-TX)

Jim Jordan (R-OH)

Paul Gosar (R-AZ)

Bill Posey (R-FL)

Warren Davidson (R-OH)

Bob Gibbs (R-OH)

Jody Hice (R-GA)

Ralph Norman (R-SC)

Matt Gaetz (R-FL)

Ron Wright (R-SC)

Louie Gohmert (R-TX)

Lance Gooden (R-TX)

Ralph Abraham (R-LA)

Jim Banks (R-IN)

Daniel Meuser (R-PA)

Bill Flores (R-TX)

Jim Sensenbrenner (R-WI)

Randy Weber (R-TX)

Tim Burchett (R-TN)

Dan Bishop (R-NC)

Daniel Webster (R-FL)

Mark Walker (R-NC)

Gary Palmer (R-AL)

Michael Cloud (R-TX)

Doug Lamborn (R-CO)

Fred Keller (R-PA)

Elise Stefanik (R-NY)

Brian Babin (R-TX)

Bradley Byrne (R-AL)

Bill Johnson (R-OH)

Larry Buschon (R-IN)

Liz Cheney (R-WY)

Ted Budd (R-NC)

Steve King (R-IA)

Buddy Carter (R-GA)

Copy the link and SHARE https://conservative-forever-ny.tumblr.com/post/188113293814/full-list-of-house-republicans-joining-resolution

Facebook Comments

Sharing is caring!